Our Committee

The TCAL Management Committee members are volunteers elected by TCAL members at the Annual General Meeting.

Current Management Committee office bearers:

President                                       Deborah Stroh-Reilly
Vice President                              Lucy Whitehead
Treasurer                                      Harry Atkinson
Secretary and Public Officer     Andrea McMahon
ACAL representative                  Robeka Somers

Ordinary Management Committee members:

Allyson Ekin
Jen Dunbabin
Julia Goss
Marcus Balsiger
Michael Christie
Rachel Harper
Robeka Somers
Veronica (Fin) McShane